Lounge with Habbo Ambassadors

Have a chat and some tea!

Appropriate room link will be updated on the session day itself.


Step 1

Attend the lounging session by going to the HC lounge.
Click the link above and go to the public room.

Once the lounging session is over enter the teleport for your badge.

October Sessions

23rd October
Lounge with the Ambassadors
Time: 7PM EDT / 12AM BST (24th October) / 10AM AEDT (24th October)
Singapore: 7AM (24th October)
Location: HC Lounge
Hosted by: EU Ambassador Team