Infobus sessions with Habbo Ambassadors

Hope you don't miss out!

NOTE: Answers & Room links may change, it will be updated if there's any changes.


Step 1

Enter the correct infobus room (or click the link above)
Then proceed to get in line to enter the infobus.

Step 2

Attend the infobus session and enter the teleporter once it's been placed.

Step 3

Say "Start" in order to begin answering telephrase questions.

1. Protection

2. True

3. Yes

4. Yes

5. Account Security

6. Privacy

7. Banner

8. Yes

9. Pride

Flick the switch once you have answered all the questions to receive your badge!

June Sessions

Take note of these dates and timing (they might change)

12th June
Ambassador Infobus Session
Time: 6PM EDT / 11 PM BST / 8 AM AEST (13th June)
Singapore: 6 AM (13th June)
Location: Ambassador Infobus Park
Hosted by: Zarek

13th June
Lounge with the Ambassadors
Time: 6AM EDT / 11AM BST / 8PM AEST (13th June)
Singapore: 6PM (13th June)
Location: HC Lounge
Hosted by: UK/EU Ambassador Team

19th June
Lounge with the Ambassadors
Time: 6PM EDT / 11PM BST / 8AM AEST (19th June)
Singapore: 6AM (20th June)
Location: HC Lounge
Hosted by: NA Ambassador Team

21st June
Ambassador Infobus Session
Time: 7PM EDT / 12AM BST (22nd June) / 9AM AEST (22nd June)
Singapore: 7AM (22nd June)
Location: Ambassador Infobus Park
Hosted by: j0zh & TBD co-host

25th June
Ambassador Infobus Session
Time: 9PM EDT / 2AM BST (26th June) / 11AM AEST (26th June)
Singapore: 9AM (26th June)
Location: Ambassador Infobus Park
Hosted by: Zarek