Infobus sessions with Habbo Ambassadors

Hope you don't miss out!

NOTE: Answers & Room links may change, it will be updated if there's any changes.


Step 1

Enter the correct infobus room (or click the link above)
Then proceed to get in line to enter the infobus.

Step 2

Attend the infobus session and enter the teleporter once it's been placed.

Step 3

Answers to the telephrase questions will be updated soon!

Flick the switch once you have answered all the questions to receive your badge!

September Sessions

Take note of these dates and timing (they might change)

9th September
Ambassador Infobus Session
Time: 8PM EDT / 1AM BST (9th September) / 10AM AEST (8th September)
Singapore: 8AM (10th September)
Location: Ambassador Infobus Park
Hosted by: Zarek

16th September
Ambassador Infobus Session
Time: 7PM EDT / 12AM BST (17th September) / 9AM AEST (17th September)
Singapore: 7AM (17th September)
Location: Ambassador Infobus Park
Hosted by: Zarek

21st September
Ambassador Infobus Session
Time: 9AM EDT / 2PM BST / 11PM AEST
Singapore: 9PM 
Location: Ambassador Infobus Park
Hosted by: j0zh

21st September
Ambassador Infobus Session
Time: 12PM EDT / 5PM BST / 2AM AEST (22nd September)
Singapore: 12AM (22nd September)
Location: Ambassador Infobus Park
Hosted by: j0zh

22nd September
Ambassador Infobus Session
Time: 10AM EDT / 3PM BST / 12AM AEST (23rd September)
Singapore: 10PM 
Location: Ambassador Infobus Park
Hosted by: j0zh