Skilled
Ghosts 29 Mar 2017 4:05 PM
Do you believe in ghosts or supernatural phenomenas? 

Share your experiences if you have any!

I watched paranormal activity in the cinemas and overall the movie was quite boring and not scary however once I got home I got super paranoid at everything and my walls kept creaking/clicking non stop. This happened for about 2 days, only at night time. I told my friends this and they just brushed it off saying it's normal so I was trying to calm myself down however literally later in the night, I heard a door slam downstairs really loud (no one but me was home) and then the creaking continued. Then I kind of just got over it and the creaking stopped. Since then, I've never ever heard the creaking noises ever again.

Kaleidoscope Love

Skilled
Reply: Ghosts 29 Mar 2017 4:17 PM
I believe in those. Cause i had seen sort of reflection of doll like 2 years ago when i was alone at home, it was reflected on the glass next to me. I have some experience in thailand as well when i was young, and it happened in a restaurant which is dark and spooky

Rookie
Reply: Ghosts 29 Mar 2017 4:58 PM
Yeah I do. Just this year after my dad went through an operation while he's in the ICU he acted like someone different on certain days. Talking to me as though he can't recognize me and asking me whether his car crashed into someone else or it's the other way round. But my dad hasn't been driving for the past 15 years so it was really creepy...

Rookie
Reply: Ghosts 29 Mar 2017 7:33 PM
I BELIEVE I have too many stories as well but they're real
Rookie
Reply: Ghosts 30 Mar 2017 8:49 AM
My cousin could actually see spirits/ghosts, so I do believe that they exist!!! 
Never encountered one by myself tho... 

Reply: Ghosts 30 Mar 2017 9:18 PM
BryanYH Posted
29 March 2017 4:17 pm