Skilled
Pens for subjects? 21 May 2017 7:14 PM

Do you use a certain type of pen for certain subjects? Do you use the same pen for all?

When I was in primary and secondary school, I used to have a certain pen for each subject. I don't know why but I just did. I think I felt more organised that way. It was weird to my friends but they got used to it. I forgot all about this because I'm studying IT and I seldom write much now. Only remembered because yesterday I went out to study with my sec school friends and I'm taking econs this semester so I had to write on paper. I was talking out loud about forgetting to bring the pen for this subject and my friends were like "oh right only you would have pens for subjects".

Skilled
Reply: Pens for subjects? 21 May 2017 7:23 PM
Same pen for all because ain't nobody got time for that.

A lot of my friends in high school used colourful pen colours like green, pink, purple etc but I always stuck with the normal blue, black and red.

As long as the pen size is 0.5 or 0.7 then I'm happy

Kaleidoscope Love

Rookie
Reply: Pens for subjects? 21 May 2017 7:32 PM
Same pens sorry because I don't even bring a pencil case to school anymore. Just a pen. My favourite pen.
Rookie
Reply: Pens for subjects? 21 May 2017 7:35 PM
Same pens for all subjects but only use one type of pen and that is: Uni Jetstream 0.5 in Black!!!!

Skilled
Reply: Pens for subjects? 21 May 2017 7:37 PM
all same pen 

Rookie
Reply: Pens for subjects? 21 May 2017 7:45 PM